Summer so far has been so fun, I mean, too much fun! Can’t wait to add this on my happy list. 🙂

Here’s how my summer went so far:

  • Spending most of my day sleeping, watching inspiring movies, listening to good music, catching up with my favorite anime series, snacking at the most inappropriate time, and enjoying everything that God has blessed me with.
  • Random dates with my family, which includes, watching eat bulaga every afternoon and going to the mall right after, food trips, late night “kulitan”, and traveling to our favorite summer destination, as always: Baguio!
  • As for something different, I now take “tumblr-worthy” pictures but I still have a lot to learn, reading Allegiant although I accidentally read its ending on my twitter (hay I hate spoilers), slowly going out of my comfort zone, and I feel so “free” these past few days.
  • Little by little, I try to buy the things that I really want. And I am really glad and happy for it. Hehe! 🙂
Leave a Reply

