1. Passing the most difficult and most nerve-wracking exam of my life: Quali! Yay!

2. Baguio escapade.

3. Learning something that I didn’t know I’m capable of: Driving :-))

4. God’s daily message that keeps me going everyday.

5. Sipping cold coffee because it’s summer, haha yes??

6. Learning how to take “tumblr-worthy” pictures, although I still have a lot to learn.

7. Going out of my comfort zone.

8. 1D in Manila on March 2015!!! Deemnnit, I didn’t see this coming!!

9. Catching up with my favorite people.

10. Samgyeopsal!!! Yum!

That’s all, folks!

Leave a Reply

