Wooops, I finally had some time to update my blog and to add more in my happy list. I’ve been struggling with some issues lately so I guess this is the right time to list down some of my happy moments..

1. Having a good laugh with my new beeeest friends *wink*

2. Clash of Clans, Kim K. Hollywood, 9gag

3. Barney’s Burger, why you gotta be so good

4. TFIOS torrent!!

5. Learning how to accept myself more

6. Ma’am Shane, Sir Rodriguez, Sir Raffy

7. Jonaxxx’ stories

8. 2 words 9 letters: NO CLASSES

9. New york supreme’s pizza oh my

Have a great long weekend, menia! Haha and you guys too x

Leave a Reply

