I was a grade five elementary student (if I am not mistaken) when I first watched Naruto, and from then on I became a great fan of Anime. Naruto just ended last two days, again if I am not mistaken, and couldn’t believe that it really is over. It was my first favorite anime and it was the anime that got me into more animes and mangas. I am making this post because I felt the need to thank its mangaka and to everyone who became part of the amazing and epic story of Naruto. Thank you for making my childhood fun, Masashi Kishimoto! Thank you for 15 years of adventures with my ramen boy, for sharing your world with us, for letting me feel how to be a ninja every time I watch Naruto and for teaching me not to give up with my hopes and dreams. Thank you, Naruto. I will surely miss you. Thank you for the memories and great episodes!

PS: See you soon?

Leave a Reply

