Cliche but, I can’t imagine my life without God. Ikaw ba? Ako kase, I always need someone else for support or help. Gusto ko laging may assurance. Gusto ko laging may nakaantabay in case na mahulog ako sa mga life decisions ko. I’m scared to fail but I’m even more scared if I don’t have anyone to lean on in times of my failure. I’m afraid that I might break down kung walang nag-aassure saken. Kaya nga lagi akong nagcconsult sa mga friends ko regarding my decisions pati na din sa parents ko. And it’s such a great feeling to have them and most especially si God. I have His words. His words that lasts forever. Words na alam kong hindi magbabago. Promises na alam kong hindi mabbreak. Assurance na alam kong hindi mawawala. Everytime that I read the bible, laging may promises and assurance that He will never leave me. He was faithful and is still faithful to me, to us. Ang sarap sa feeling. Medyo exaggerated ba? Hinde, talagang ganyan kapag naffeel mo love ni God. Yung no worries ka. Yung bang andami mo ng problems pero yung attitude mo grateful padin. That feeling is so priceless and you can’t compare it with anything in this world.

Right now, I am trying develop that attitude. Being an anyway-praiser, having a grateful heart, and a beautiful, beautiful soul.💖

Leave a Reply

