4th yr, 1st sem in a nutshell;

The struggle of an accountancy student of HAU definitely do not start on the first day of class, it starts when you try to get a line number from the most polite security guard to pay for your most affordable tuition fee and from then on, everything is a battle.

image

Oh come on! This picture has everything to do with my story, alright? This is not just a simple selfie-while-drinking-coffee photo. Aryt, let’s get into it.

I only drink coffee when I need to stay up all night to study. But the problem is, it is necessary to drink coffee almost everyday to survive my day. As I said, everything about accountancy is a battle. From all the nerve-racking recitations, endless quizzes, numerous seat works, to dancing, acting, editing, designing, doing your own makeup, seminars, etcetera, etcetera!!

And I really do think na mas aayos ‘tong summary na ito using proper pictures. Let’s go!!

image

Video recording for Intaud!! Wow ka-stress, una kami dito. We do not know how to start kase wala kaming basis and we have no idea what to do. Buti nalang Garlian (Ms. Lala) to the rescue!!

image

My day is constant battle between my studies and my cat. “Feed me first” it is.

image

I’m just so happy with the fact that SPDPR is done. Seriously, this is the most nakakapagod/nakakastress/nakakapanghinang subject of the sem.

image

Happy birthday, lian! Last day of prelims ‘to, I think 🙂

image

Every wednesday I need to take a selfieee, sayang corpo. ‘De joke lang.

image

Dahil sobrang demanding ng PDPR at feeling ko talaga sa subject na to ako pinaka na-stress. I had to find a dress that will suit my teacher’s taste and I definitely did not find one. Pero wala na, eto nalang talaga sinuot ko. I had no choice. Sobrang problemado ko na ng dahil lang sa isang dress. This is from ukay-ukay by the way.

image

Pat and I showing our matching bags! Di namin pinagusapan yan. PS: TABA KO YEAH

image

This calls for another blog post but just to give you a hint, it’s about my relationship with God for the past months. I really do hope ma-blog ko sya. Pero pag hinde, akin nalang. (Wow, dami kong readers no? Pero ayaw ko naman.)

image

This girl right here is a certified Aldubnation!! Wooops, bukas na ang tamang panahon! Team bahay pa more 😦 😦 😦

image

Random dates with my fambam bam bam..

image
image

Couldn’t ask for a better kakampi this semester! Love ‘em!

image

UY GURL

image

This one belongs to one of my core memories (inside out, watch nyo na dali!). Culminating activity!! Had so much fun with classmates and friends! 😀

image

feeling artista lang

image

yeah

yeah yeah

image

sobrang bet ko yung kilay ko, kashi naman shhh

image

HECK YEAH!

image

I look so happy, yeahhh? Surprise from my friends 🙂 🙂

image

From Papi and Mami and Bunso

image

😉

image

YEAAAHHHH

image

Wacky boy

image

Fave prof of the semester! Love you, Ma’am!!

image

My A432 fambam! This is by far the best section I’ve ever had. Napakasaya lang nilang kasama. Walang dull moments! Kahit nakakapressure na atmosphere kaya nilang gawing fun at exciting, sobrang funny pa nila. Really, just thank you classmates! I did not expect to have fun so much. In all honesty, nung enrolment palang ayaw ko na se section natin but I really had no choice. Buti nalang to the rescue si Lord. 🙂

Salamat Panginoon sa napakagandang semestre na ito! I’m just happy that God placed me to be with this section. Truly, there are things that we don’t have to understand, all we need is to trust God and have faith in Him. Just like what He always does, everything will fall into their right places. Hindi naman ako/tayo ilalagay ni Lord sa sitwasyon na hindi natin kaya. Everything has a reason/purpose, we just have to believe God.

“O LORD, what great works you do! And how deep are your thoughts.” Psalm 92:5

Now back to sleep o aral?

Have a nice day you guys! xo

Leave a Reply

